Club Series


The Club Series is comprised of three major events each season:


  1. The Travelers Provincial Curling Club Championship

  2. Caledonia Cup (Lassie, Royal Victoria Jubilee, Lady Gilmour and St-Maurice)

  3. Colts Championship


Non-elite curlers are invited to participate in these events. Curling Québec aims to provide recreational curlers with the opportunity to compete in provincial championships that are adapted to their skill level.


The Travelers Curling Club Championship is an annual event for men’s and women’s curling teams who have won their respective local club championships. Winning teams from the event will be “Travelers Club Champions” and play down to produce a provincial/territory champion who will then represent Québec at the national level.

This event is the ultimate experience for club curlers. Provincial and Territory Champions receive a championship banner to hang proudly in your home club, travel, hotel accommodations, many meals and Provincial/Territorial on-ice jackets and shirts all courtesy of Travelers Canada.

Is your club sending a champion? To participate, contact Curling Québec and sign up today!


The Caledonia Cup comprises four (4) provincial championships of the Club Series played simultaneously. The championship events include The Lassie (Women's), Royal Victoria Jubilee (Men's), Lady Gilmour (Mixed) and St-Maurice (Seniors).


Twenty (20) teams can participate in the Colts Provincial Curling Championship. To be eligible, all participants must have five (5) years of curling experience or less as of September 1 of the current curling season.



© 2016 Estrie Regional Curling Association

Created by MTI Communications